Cardcrews

Delete your account

You can delete your Cardcrews account and its data yourself, right from the app. If you no longer have access to the app, we can do it for you.

In the app

Sign in, tap your avatar, open "Profile", scroll to "Your data", open "Delete account", type your account e-mail to confirm and tap "Delete my account".

Can’t sign in?

Write to support@cardcrews.com from the e-mail on the account, or use the support form, and ask us to delete your account.

What gets deleted

Deleting your account removes your personal cards, folders, photos and account. Crews you own are transferred to another admin if one exists; crew data stays with the crew.